bbaer
First Name: Barb
Last Name: Baer
Company: Raspbaerry Hill Alpacas
Phone: 920-893-8218
Email: rhalpacas@live.com
jbarnes
First Name: Julie
Last Name: Barnes
Company:
Phone: 262-949-8908
Email: nobspls@hotmail.com
nbeezley
First Name: Nadine
Last Name: Beezley
Company: Hickory Wind Farm Alpacas and Fiber
Phone: 608.769.8429
Email: nadinebeezley@gmail.com
cdavies
First Name: Christian and Michelle
Last Name: Davies
Company: C&M Acres Fiber Mill and Alpacas
Phone: 515-387-8607
Email: cmacres@cmacres.com
dcostas
First Name: Debby
Last Name: Costas
Company: Happy Hummers Alpacas
Phone:
Email: jimcostas@att.net
ddeitrick
First Name: Dwight
Last Name: Deitrick
Company:
Phone: 309-373-5281
Email: tracy@deitricksalpacaranch.com
kdelwiche
First Name: Kelly Delwiche and
Last Name: Ed Schroeder
Company: Suri Park
Phone: 920-362-4453
Email: suripark@yahoo.com
vdonley
First Name: Vicki
Last Name: Donley
Company: Alpaca Pines UC Farm and Fiber Mill
Phone: 815-621-8116
Email: alpacapines@yahoo.com
pdvorak
First Name: Paul
Last Name: Dvorak
Company: -
Phone:
Email: lotis12@g2a.net
kdummer
First Name: Kathleen
Last Name: Dummer
Company:
Phone: 815-466-0064
Email: wood444@hotmail.com
pemmerich
First Name: Peggy
Last Name: Emmerich
Company: Enchantedmeadows Alpacas
Phone: 7156750584
Email: psemmerich@gmail.com
lgalow
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Galow
Company: Lindago Farms
Phone:
Email: korcutt@new.rr.com
dgeiser
First Name: Darlene and Ed
Last Name: Geiser
Company: Earthcare Suri Alpacas, LLC
Phone: 262-210-2080
Email: earthcare@wi.rr.com
sgroeschl
First Name: Sue
Last Name: Groeschl
Company: Joyful Journey Alpacas, LLC
Phone:
Email: suegroeschl@hotmail.com
mhuitt
First Name: Mindy
Last Name: Huitt
Company: GalPaca Farm
Phone: 608-523-1233
Email: galpacafarm@tds.net
mianni
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Ianni
Company: -
Phone: 815-979-3072
Email: willowglenalpacas@yahoo.com
ljohnson
First Name: Lynne
Last Name: Johnson
Company: -
Phone: 608-698-3431
Email: lrjohnson@mailbag.com
dkent
First Name: Don
Last Name: Kent
Company: Tall Corn Alpacas
Phone: 815-597-1519
Email: don@tallcornalpacas.com
rknuth
First Name: Roxann and Jeff
Last Name: Knuth
Company: Southport Natural Farms
Phone: 262-374-0199
Email: knuthroxanne@yahoo.com
jlux
First Name: Judy
Last Name: Lux
Company: Double J Farm
Phone:
Email: jbyrds14@aol.com
bmartens
First Name: Brian
Last Name: Martens
Company: Maple Leaf Farm
Phone:
Email: info@mapleleafalpacas.com
rmcnitt
First Name: Ruth
Last Name: McNitt
Company: Moonstruck Ranch Alpacas
Phone: 319-215-1632
Email: moonstruckranch@gmail.com
gmeyer
First Name: Georgia
Last Name: Meyer
Company: Silver Creek Alpacas
Phone: 920-210-0226
Email: georgia@silvercreekalpaca.com
mnowacki
First Name: Mark & Kim
Last Name: Nowacki
Company: Alpace & Dexter Cattle Red Rose Ranch
Phone:
Email: markandkim@alpaca-dextercattleredroseranch.com
cpayne
First Name: Connie
Last Name: Payne
Company: -
Phone: 920-253-7971
Email: info@oaklawnalpacas.com
rruth
First Name: Rick and Lisa
Last Name: Ruth
Company: Forget Me Not Farms
Phone:
Email: lisa.ruth421@gmail.com
mskildum
First Name: Marcus and Stacey
Last Name: Skildum
Company: Mesa Trail Alpacas
Phone: 262-391-8114
Email: chpperman@yahoo.com
jtomaszek
First Name: Jim
Last Name: Tomaszek
Company: Safehouse Farm
Phone:
Email: jtomcuba@att.net
eweaver
First Name: Ed
Last Name: Weaver
Company: Willow Oak Farm
Phone: 608-574-1970
Email: edweaver@mhtc.net
AvalonFarm
First Name: Carole and Donna
Last Name: Van House and Pearre
Company: -
Phone: 9068694087
Email: carolevanhouse@gmail.com